Home games are scheduled to be played at Laund Hill Sports Complex

(All matches subject to change)

Admission prices are: Adults £6, U16’s £3, U5’s FREE ( NO DOGS ALLOWED ON THE SPORTS FIELDS THOUGH).

check the news section for latest fixtures and results.

Scholarship

HGSA Scholarship

Scholarship 2024 home fixtures:

Wednesday 3rd April v Hull FC,  7.00pm KO
Wednesday 1st May v Castleford, 7.00pm KO
Wednesday 26th June v Wakefield, 7.00pm KO
Wednesday 1oth July v St Helens, 7.00pm KO

ACADEMY

HGSA Academy

Academy 2024 home fixtures:

Saturday 16th March , V Hull KR, 10.30am KO
Sunday 14th April v Hull FC, 12.30pm KO
Saturday 11th May v Wigan, 11.00am KO
Saturday 25th May v Bradford, 10.30am KO
Saturday 20th July v Wakefield, 11.00am KO
Saturday 17th August v Castleford, 10.30am KO

Reserves

HGSA Reserves

Reserves 2024 home fixtures:

Saturday 9th March v Castleford, 10.30am KO
Sunday 24th March v London, 2.00pm KO
Saturday 20th April v Wakefield, 10.30am KO
Saturday 18th May v Warrington, 12.00 KO
Saturday 29th June v Wigan, 12.00 KO
Saturday 27th July v Leeds, 12.00 KO
Saturday 10th August v St Helens, 12.00 KO

Become a member today

Only £6 to join