As well as our mens age groups, we also support the Giants womens teams, who also play at Laund Hill, usually, the games kick off Sundays at 2.00pm, although these are subject to change.

We have a team that liaise and work with the Giants womens officials to try and raise funds, awareness and support for the girls on their matchdays.

The womens fixtures: (Laund Hill unless stated)

Saturday 16th March (John Smith’s Stadium) Womens challenge cup group stage 12.00 Giants women v Hull KR women (W 76-0)

Saturday 11th May (John Smith’s Stadium, Womens Super League, 12.00  Giants Women v Wigan Women

Sunday 26th May, Womens Super League, 14.00 Giants Women v York Valkyrie

Sunday 16th June, Womens Super League, 14.00 Giants Women v Leeds Rhinos Women

Sunday 14th July, Womens Super League, 14.00 Giants Women v Barrow Women

Sunday 21st July, Womens Super League, 14.00 Giants Women v Featherstone Women

Sunday 1st September, Womens Super League, 14.00 Giants Women v St Helens Women

Sunday 15th September, Womens Super League, 14.00 Giants Women v Warrington Women

Womens Under 19’s

Wednesday 27th March, Friendly 18.30, Giants women U19’s v York Valkyrie U19s (L 4-26)

Wednesday 24th April, WSL U19s, 18.30, Giants women U19s v Leeds Rhinos women U19s

Wednesday 15th May, WSL U19s, 18.30, Giants women U19s v Featherstone Rovers women U19s

Wednesday 19th June, WSL U19s, 18.30, Giants women U19s v York Valkyrie U19s

Sunday 25th August, WSL U19’s, 13.00 Giants women U19s v Wigan Warriors women U19’s